Riley's Books

Click on a cover to read more about each book...

Men of the Badge

Murder on the Mountain
Men of the Badge - Hawk's Peak

Deadly Autumn Winds

Solomon’s Choice 1: To Die For

Solomon’s Choice 2: Hearts for Sale

No Trust in the City

A Killer in the City

Death in the City

Missed Chances
Men of the Badge Series

Not By Chance
Men of the Badge Series

About a Girl
Available Now

The Gravetender’s List
Available Now

The Killer You Know
Available Now

No Escape From a Killer

Taunted by a Killer

Tempted to Kill

Targeted to Kill First in Series

Other Books

Bayou Legend

Deadly Undercurrents
Island Heat Series

Bayou Curse
Romantic Suspense

Storm Warnings
Island Heat Series

© 2013-2022 Riley McKissack. All rights reserved.
Site designed and maintained by